Jill Newey Chair of Governors
Richard Gorringe Vice Chair of Governors
Mark Siswick Chesterton Primary School
Denys Wallace Chestnut Grove Academy
Kelly McQueeney Chesterton Primary School / Chestnut Grove Academy
Helen Dorfman Burntwood School
John Johnson Assistant Director of Education and Social Services at Wandsworth Borough Council
Julie Wheatley Garratt Park
Vivienne Porritt Institute of Education / University College London